Resale Store

Monday – Saturday: 9 am – 4 pm Tuesday ONLY- 9- 7pm.

Food Pantry

• Tuesday – Thursday: 10 am- 2 pm (Must register by 1:30 pm) 

• Tuesday Evening: 5 pm- 7 pm
(Must register by 6:30 pm) 

HELP Office

Monday – Friday: 9 am – 3 pm

Our People

ADMINISTRATION

Traci

Traci S.

Executive Director

tracis@loveincnewaygo.com

Ronica Garrod

Ronica G.

operations manager

ronicag@loveincnewaygo.com

Events & Media

DSC_5699profile

Kit F.

Volunteer Coordinator and Friendraiser

kitkat@loveincnewaygo.com
DSC_5746profile3

Rachal G.

Marketing coordinator

rachalg@loveincnewaygo.com

Clearinghouse

DSC_5721profile

Tracy C.

Clearinghouse/Food Pantry Coordinator

tracyc@loveincnewaygo.com
DSC_5753profile 2

Vickie P.

Clearinghouse Assistant/Gap Ministry Coordinator

vickiep@loveincnewaygo.com
DSC_5689profile

Kelly M.

Assistant/Receptionist

kellym@loveincnewaygo.com

Resale Store

Peg

Peggy B.

Resale Store Manager

pegb@loveincnewaygo.com
Matt

Matt C.

Assistant Resale Store Manager

mattc@loveincnewaygo.com

Tim B.

Resale Store Assistant

timb@loveincnewaygo.com

Transformational Ministries

Laurie P.

Transformational Ministry Coordinator

lauriep@loveincnewaygo.com
DSC_5708profile

Rita A.

Transformational Ministry Administrator

ritaa@loveincnewaygo.com

Laura V.

Transformational Ministry Assistant

laurav@loveincnewaygo.com

Jeff O.

transformational ministry assistant

jeffo@loveincnewaygo.com

DSC_5660profile

Ericka N.

Growing Hope Childcare Assistant

ritaa@loveincnewaygo.com

Meet The Board of Love INC Newaygo

Tim Bont

president

Dr. Tim Bont is a family practice physician in Newaygo County. He is gifted in the areas of leadership, administration and vision casting. He and his wife, Linda, attend First Baptist Church of Fremont.

Dave

Dave Kooienga

vice-president

Micki Hildrand

Micki Hilbrand

Secretary

Micki joined the board in 2019. She is an author and currently drives bus for our local school district. She is gifted in the areas of journalism, public speaking, and relationship building. She and her husband, Roger, attend New Life Fellowship Church in Grant.
 
del

Del Hirdes

Treasurer

Del and his wife, Jean, live in Newaygo and attend Family of God Community Church. Del is a local insurance agent, specializing in Medicare and ACA Life Insurance assistance. He has been active in his church and the City of Newaygo, serving on several committees throughout the years.

jim 2

Jim Mansfield

BOARD MEMBER

Jim joined our board in 2018. He serves on our Safety and Security Committee and is a volunteer mentor in our Growing Hope finance program. He is gifted in leadership and relationship building. He loves to share his personal story of redemption and is passionate about people coming to know Jesus Christ. Jim and his wife Sue are members of Bailey Christian Church in Bailey.
Sue

Sue Bosker

Board Member

Sue and her husband, Todd, are farmers in the Bailey area and attend Bailey Christian Church. Sue is also a beautician and operates her own salon. She is active in her church and currently serves as the   Program Coordinator for their transitional housing program, Homes of Hope.

Cindy Stowell

Board Member

Bob Rosenberg

BOARD MEMBER

Jeff Pols

Jeff Pols

board member

Jeff and his wife, Karen, live in the Newaygo area and attend Bethel Reformed Church OPC of Fremont. Jeff is also an insurance agent.  Throughout his life, he has remained active in church and Christian ministry, serving as an elder, a member of the Council of Middle East Reformed Fellowship, and as the Director of Development for a seminary and a Christian school.

Diane Speese

Board Member

Traci

Traci S.

Executive Director

Traci, her husband, and their three boys live in Cedar Springs and attend Magnify Church in Ensley. Traci earned her B.A. in Social Work from Taylor University and then her Master’s from the Indiana University School of Social Work. Traci is passionate about mobilizing those in the church to transform lives and communities. Traci is eager to meet and partner with more local churches. She is excited about the people God will raise up to serve and the hearts He will transform.