Resale Store

Monday – Friday: 9 am – 4 pm
Saturday: 9 am – 12:00 pm 

Food Pantry

Tuesday – Thursday: 10 am – 2 pm. Note: 1:30 pm check-in time

Clearinghouse Office

Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri: 9 am – 3 pm Wednesday: 10 am – 3 pm

Our People

ADMINISTRATION

Michele Z.

Executive Director

michelez@loveincnewaygo.com

Trish A.

Operations Manager

trisha@loveincnewaygo.com

Events & Media

Kit F.

Volunteer Coordinator and Friendraiser

kitkat@loveincnewaygo.com

Rachal G.

Marketing &
Events coordinator

rachalg@loveincnewaygo.com

Clearinghouse

Tracy C.

Clearinghouse/Food Pantry Coordinator

tracyc@loveincnewaygo.com

Vickie P.

Clearinghouse Assistant/Gap Ministry Coordinator

vickiep@loveincnewaygo.com

Kelly M.

Assistant/Receptionist

kellym@loveincnewaygo.com

Cheryl R.

Receptionist

cherylr@loveincnewaygo.com

Resale Store

Peggy B.

Resale Store Manager

pegb@loveincnewaygo.com

Tim B.

Resale Store Assistant

timb@loveincnewaygo.com

Michael C.

Resale Store Assistant

mikec@loveincnewaygo.com

Transformational Ministries

Laurie P.

Transformational Ministry Coordinator

lauriep@loveincnewaygo.com

Rita A.

Transformational Ministry Administrator

ritaa@loveincnewaygo.com

Laura V.

Transformational Ministry Assistant

laurav@loveincnewaygo.com

Ericka N.

Growing Hope Childcare Assistant

ritaa@loveincnewaygo.com

Meet The Board of Love INC Newaygo

Debbe Manchester

President

Jonathan Grice

Vice-President

Micki Hilbrand

Secretary

Ronica Garrod

Treasurer

Jim Mansfield

BOARD MEMBER

Peg Mulder

Board Member

Chad Newton

Board Member

Ron Westveld

BOARD MEMBER

Tim Bont

Board Member

Tom Van Putten

Board Member

Michele Zimmerman

Executive Director