Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Director

Michele Zimmerman
michelez@loveincnewaygo.com

Operations Manager

Trish Abbott

trisha@loveincnewaygo.com

Volunteer Coordinator and Friendraiser

Kit Fehsenfeld

kitkat@loveincnewaygo.com

Clearing House/Food Pantry Coordinator:

Tracy Conley

tracyc@loveincnewaygo.com

Clearinghouse Assistant/Gap Ministry Outreach Coordinator
Vickie Perkins
vickiep@loveincnewaygo.com

Media & Event Coordinator
Cheryl Ross
cherylr@loveincnewaygo.com

Pantry Assistant
Kelly Murphy
kellym@loveincnewaygo.com

Store Manager
Peggy Breen
pegb@loveincnewaygo.com

 

Store Assistant
Greg Vanderhorn
http://pastorgregvanderhorn@gmail.com

 

Store Assistant

Tim Breen
timb@loveincnewaygo.com

Transformational Ministry Coordinator
Laurie Plakmeyer
lauriep@loveincnewaygo.com

Transformational Ministry Administrator
Rita Astras
riataa@loveincnewaygo.com

Transformational Ministry Assistant
Jeanna Karnemaat
jeannak@loveincnewaygo.com

Transformational Ministry Assistant
Laura V
laurav@loveincnewaygo.com

Growing Hope Childcare Assistant
Ericka Newton

Comments are closed.
X