Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Director
Michele Zimmerman
michelez@loveincnewaygo.com

Administration Assistant
Trish Abbott
trisha@loveincnewaygo.com

Gap Ministry Outreach Coordinator
Amanda Hughes
amandah@loveincnewaygo.com

Transformational Ministry Coordinator
Laurie Plakmeyer
lauriep@loveincnewaygo.com

Transformational Ministry Assistant
Jeanna Karnemaat
jeannak@loveincnewaygo.com

Clearinghouse Coordinator
Rita Astras
riataa@loveincnewaygo.com

Clearinghouse Assistant
Vickie Perkins
vickiep@loveincnewaygo.com

Store Manager
Peggy Breen
peggyb@loveincnewaygo.com

Transformational Ministry Assistant & Store Assistant
Kit Fehsenfeld
kitkat@loveincnewaygo.com

Food Pantry Coordinator
Tracy Conley
tracyc@loveincnewaygo.com

Store Assistant
Tim Breen

Store Assistant
Rene Mitchell

Pantry Assistant
Amanda Pawlowski

Growing Hope Childcare Assistant
Ericka Newton

Comments are closed.