Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Director
Michele Zimmerman
michelez@loveincnewaygo.com

Operations Manager
Trish Abbott
trisha@loveincnewaygo.com

Volunteer Coordinator/Friendraiser
Kit Fehsenfeld
kitkat@loveincnewaygo.com

Clearing House/Food Pantry Coordinator
Tracy Conley
tracyc@loveincnewaygo.com

Clearinghouse Assistant/Gap Ministry Outreach Coordinator
Vickie Perkins
vickiep@loveincnewaygo.com

Pantry Assistant
Amanda Pawlowski

Store Manager
Peggy Breen
pegb@loveincnewaygo.com

Store Assistant
Tim Breen

Store Assistant
Rene Mitchell

Transformational Ministry Coordinator
Laurie Plakmeyer
lauriep@loveincnewaygo.com

Transformational Ministry Administrator
Rita Astras
riataa@loveincnewaygo.com

Transformational Ministry Assistant
Jeanna Karnemaat
jeannak@loveincnewaygo.com

Transformational Ministry Assistant
Amanda Hughes
amandah@loveincnewaygo.com

Growing Hope Childcare Assistant
Ericka Newton

Comments are closed.